Лукка, Изгой Медных Кителей {3}{R}{R}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Лукка

+1: изгоните три верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Изгнанные таким образом карты существ получают способность «Вы можете разыграть эту карту из изгнания, пока вы контролируете planeswalker'а Лукку».

−2: изгоните целевое существо под вашим контролем, затем показывайте карты с верха вашей библиотеки до тех пор, пока вы не покажете карту существа с более высокой конвертированной мана-стоимостью. Положите ту карту на поле битвы, а остальные — в низ вашей библиотеки в случайном порядке.

−7: каждое существо под вашим контролем наносит повреждения, равные своей силе, каждому оппоненту.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лукка, Изгой Медных Кителей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each creature card exiled with Lukka’s first ability, you can cast it as long as you control any Lukka planeswalker, not just the one that exiled the card. (2020-04-17)
  • The ability granted by Lukka’s first ability doesn’t change when you may cast the card. (2020-04-17)
  • You still pay any costs for spells cast from Lukka’s first ability. You may pay alternative costs, such as mutate costs. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you begin to cast an exiled card, losing control of Lukka won’t affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal. (2020-04-17)
  • You may cast creature cards exiled with Lukka’s first ability as noncreature spells if a rule or effect allows you to do so. For example, adventurer cards from the Throne of Eldraine set may be cast as Adventures. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature card in a player’s library or a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • If you reveal your entire library without revealing a creature card with higher converted mana cost, you put the library back in a random order and continue. (2020-04-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lukka’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose twice as much life as the power of your creatures. (2020-04-17)