Lukka, proscrit des Capes de cuivre {3}{R}{R}

Planeswalker légendaire : Lukka

+1: Exilez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Les cartes de créature exilées de cette manière acquièrent « Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis l'exil tant que vous contrôlez un planeswalker Lukka. »

-2: Exilez une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez, puis révélez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte de créature avec un coût converti de mana supérieur. Mettez cette carte sur le champ de bataille et le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

-7: Chaque créature que vous contrôlez inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à chaque adversaire.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lukka, proscrit des Capes de cuivre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each creature card exiled with Lukka’s first ability, you can cast it as long as you control any Lukka planeswalker, not just the one that exiled the card. (2020-04-17)
  • The ability granted by Lukka’s first ability doesn’t change when you may cast the card. (2020-04-17)
  • You still pay any costs for spells cast from Lukka’s first ability. You may pay alternative costs, such as mutate costs. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you begin to cast an exiled card, losing control of Lukka won’t affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal. (2020-04-17)
  • You may cast creature cards exiled with Lukka’s first ability as noncreature spells if a rule or effect allows you to do so. For example, adventurer cards from the Throne of Eldraine set may be cast as Adventures. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature card in a player’s library or a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • If you reveal your entire library without revealing a creature card with higher converted mana cost, you put the library back in a random order and continue. (2020-04-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lukka’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose twice as much life as the power of your creatures. (2020-04-17)