Lukka, Verstoßener der Kupferjacken {3}{R}{R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Lukka

+1: Schicke die obersten drei Karten deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Kreaturenkarten, die auf diese Weise ins Exil geschickt wurden, erhalten: „Du kannst diese Karte aus dem Exil wirken, solange du einen Lukka-Planeswalker kontrollierst.“

−2: Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, ins Exil und decke dann Karten oben von deiner Bibliothek auf, bis du eine Kreaturenkarte mit höheren umgewandelten Manakosten aufdeckst. Bringe sie ins Spiel und lege den Rest in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

−7: Jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, fügt jedem Gegner Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lukka, Verstoßener der Kupferjacken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each creature card exiled with Lukka’s first ability, you can cast it as long as you control any Lukka planeswalker, not just the one that exiled the card. (2020-04-17)
  • The ability granted by Lukka’s first ability doesn’t change when you may cast the card. (2020-04-17)
  • You still pay any costs for spells cast from Lukka’s first ability. You may pay alternative costs, such as mutate costs. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you begin to cast an exiled card, losing control of Lukka won’t affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal. (2020-04-17)
  • You may cast creature cards exiled with Lukka’s first ability as noncreature spells if a rule or effect allows you to do so. For example, adventurer cards from the Throne of Eldraine set may be cast as Adventures. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature card in a player’s library or a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • If you reveal your entire library without revealing a creature card with higher converted mana cost, you put the library back in a random order and continue. (2020-04-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lukka’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose twice as much life as the power of your creatures. (2020-04-17)