Самонаводящаяся Молния {2}{R}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Самонаводящаяся Молния наносит 4 повреждения целевому существу и каждому другому существу с таким же именем, что и у того существа.

«Моему взору открыты бесчисленные миры. С чего они решили, что я не найду их всего лишь в одном?» — Рал Зарек

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Самонаводящаяся Молния:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Homing Lightning has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will be dealt damage if it has the same name as the target creature. (2013-01-24)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. For example, a 1/1 Soldier creature token is named “Soldier.” (2013-01-24)