Fulmine Autoguidato {2}{R}{R}

Istantaneo

Il Fulmine Autoguidato infligge 4 danni a una creatura bersaglio e a ogni altra creatura con lo stesso nome di quella creatura.

“Il mio sguardo abbraccia mondi infiniti. Credono davvero che non riuscirò a individuarli in uno solo?” —Ral Zarek

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fulmine Autoguidato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Homing Lightning has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will be dealt damage if it has the same name as the target creature. (2013-01-24)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. For example, a 1/1 Soldier creature token is named “Soldier.” (2013-01-24)