Relámpago preciso {2}{R}{R}

Instantáneo

El Relámpago preciso hace 4 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo y a cada otra criatura con el mismo nombre que esa criatura.

“Veo incontables mundos. ¿Qué les hace pensar que no los encontraré en uno solo?"—Ral Zarek

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Relámpago preciso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Homing Lightning has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will be dealt damage if it has the same name as the target creature. (2013-01-24)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. For example, a 1/1 Soldier creature token is named “Soldier.” (2013-01-24)