Éclair chercheur {2}{R}{R}

Éphémère

L'Éclair chercheur inflige 4 blessures à une créature ciblée et à chaque autre créature ayant le même nom que cette créature.

« Je distingue des mondes innombrables. Qu'est-ce qui les pousse à croire que je ne les trouverai pas dans un seul ? » —Ral Zarek

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éclair chercheur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Homing Lightning has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will be dealt damage if it has the same name as the target creature. (2013-01-24)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. For example, a 1/1 Soldier creature token is named “Soldier.” (2013-01-24)