誘導稲妻 {2}{R}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。誘導稲妻はそれ、およびそれと同じ名前を持つ他の各クリーチャーにそれぞれ4点のダメージを与える。

「俺には無数の世界が見えている。あいつらひとつの世界に留まってるくせに、見つからないとでも思ってるのかね?」――ラル・ザレック

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 誘導稲妻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Homing Lightning has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will be dealt damage if it has the same name as the target creature. (2013-01-24)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as its creature types unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gives it a different name. For example, a 1/1 Soldier creature token is named “Soldier.” (2013-01-24)