야수의 영역

대지 — 산 숲

({T}: {R} 또는 {G}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.)

야수의 영역이 전장에 들어오면서, 당신은 생명 2점을 지불할 수 있다. 그러지 않으면, 야수의 영역은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

“나무뿌리, 폐허, 싸울 수 있는 공간. 집이란 이런 곳이지, 암.” —돔리 라데

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야수의 영역:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)