Terreno aplastador

Tierra — Montaña bosque

({T}: Agrega {R} o {G} a tu reserva de maná.)

En cuanto el Terreno aplastador entre al campo de batalla, puedes pagar 2 vidas. Si no lo haces, el Terreno aplastador entra al campo de batalla girado.

“Raíces, ruinas y espacio para luchar. Todas las comodidades del hogar."—Domri Rade

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Terreno aplastador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)