Ужас Динровы {4}{U}{B}

Существо — Ужас

Когда Ужас Динровы выходит на поле битвы, верните целевой перманент в руку его владельца, затем тот игрок сбрасывает карту.

«Добро пожаловать в представительство гильдии Димиров. Администрация не несет ответственности за вашу смерть или пропажу ценных вещей. Вход в подвальные помещения запрещен». — вывеска на здании Динровы

4/4

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ужас Динровы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target when Dinrova Horror’s ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will discard a card. (2017-03-14)
  • If a player has no cards in their hand and Dinrova Horror returns a card to that player’s hand, the player must discard that card. They won’t have the opportunity to cast that card (or do anything else with it) before discarding it. (2017-03-14)
  • A token permanent returned to a player’s hand isn’t a card and can’t be discarded. It will cease to exist when state-based actions are performed after the ability finishes resolving. (2017-03-14)