ディンローヴァの恐怖 {4}{U}{B}

クリーチャー — ホラー

ディンローヴァの恐怖が戦場に出たとき、パーマネント1つを対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。その後、そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。

「ディミーア官公庁へようこそ。死亡や盗難の責任は負いかねます。地下は立入禁止です。」――ディンローヴァの建物外の告知

4/4

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ディンローヴァの恐怖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target when Dinrova Horror’s ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will discard a card. (2017-03-14)
  • If a player has no cards in their hand and Dinrova Horror returns a card to that player’s hand, the player must discard that card. They won’t have the opportunity to cast that card (or do anything else with it) before discarding it. (2017-03-14)
  • A token permanent returned to a player’s hand isn’t a card and can’t be discarded. It will cease to exist when state-based actions are performed after the ability finishes resolving. (2017-03-14)