딘로바의 괴수 {4}{U}{B}

생물 — 괴수

딘로바의 괴수가 전장에 들어올 때, 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린 다음 그 플레이어는 카드 한 장을 버린다.

“디미르 길드 사무소에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 죽거나 귀중품을 분실해도 책임지지 않습니다. 지하실은 출입금지입니다.” —딘로바 건물 밖의 공고

4/4

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 딘로바의 괴수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target when Dinrova Horror’s ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will discard a card. (2017-03-14)
  • If a player has no cards in their hand and Dinrova Horror returns a card to that player’s hand, the player must discard that card. They won’t have the opportunity to cast that card (or do anything else with it) before discarding it. (2017-03-14)
  • A token permanent returned to a player’s hand isn’t a card and can’t be discarded. It will cease to exist when state-based actions are performed after the ability finishes resolving. (2017-03-14)