Horror de Dinrova {4}{U}{B}

Criatura — Horror

Cuando el Horror de Dinrova entre al campo de batalla, regresa el permanente objetivo a la mano de su propietario, luego ese jugador descarta una carta.

“Bienvenido a las oficinas públicas dimir. No nos responsabilizamos de la muerte ni de la pérdida de sus propiedades. Se prohíbe la entrada al sótano."—Señal en el exterior del edificio Dinrova

4/4

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horror de Dinrova:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target when Dinrova Horror’s ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will discard a card. (2017-03-14)
  • If a player has no cards in their hand and Dinrova Horror returns a card to that player’s hand, the player must discard that card. They won’t have the opportunity to cast that card (or do anything else with it) before discarding it. (2017-03-14)
  • A token permanent returned to a player’s hand isn’t a card and can’t be discarded. It will cease to exist when state-based actions are performed after the ability finishes resolving. (2017-03-14)