Orrore di Dinrova {4}{U}{B}

Creatura — Orrore

Quando l'Orrore di Dinrova entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare un permanente bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario, poi quel giocatore scarta una carta.

“Benvenuti agli Uffici Pubblici Dimir. Non siamo responsabili per morti o perdite materiali. Proibito accedere ai sotterranei.” —Cartello all'entrata dell'Edificio di Dinrova

4/4

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orrore di Dinrova:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target when Dinrova Horror’s ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will discard a card. (2017-03-14)
  • If a player has no cards in their hand and Dinrova Horror returns a card to that player’s hand, the player must discard that card. They won’t have the opportunity to cast that card (or do anything else with it) before discarding it. (2017-03-14)
  • A token permanent returned to a player’s hand isn’t a card and can’t be discarded. It will cease to exist when state-based actions are performed after the ability finishes resolving. (2017-03-14)