吞噬畸變體 {3}{U}{B}

生物~驚懼獸

吞噬畸變體的力量和防禦力各等同於你所有對手墳墓場中牌的總數量。

每當你施放一個咒語時,每位對手分別自其牌庫頂開始展示牌,直到展示出一張地牌為止,然後將這些牌置入各自的墳墓場。

*/*

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吞噬畸變體:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Consuming Aberration’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)
  • If an opponent has no land cards in their library, all the cards from that library will be revealed and put into their graveyard. (2021-03-19)