Aberração Consumidora {3}{U}{B}

Criatura — Horror

O poder e a resistência de Aberração Consumidora são ambos iguais ao número de cards nos cemitérios de seus oponentes.Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica, cada oponente revela cards do topo do próprio grimório até revelar um card de terreno. Depois, ele coloca aqueles cards no próprio cemitério.

*/*

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aberração Consumidora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Consuming Aberration’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)
  • If an opponent has no land cards in their library, all the cards from that library will be revealed and put into their graveyard. (2021-03-19)