Aberration dévorante {3}{U}{B}

Créature : horreur

La force et l'endurance de l'Aberration dévorante sont chacune égales au nombre de cartes dans les cimetières de vos adversaires.

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort, chaque adversaire révèle les cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque jusqu'à révéler une carte de terrain, puis il met ces cartes dans son cimetière.

*/*

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aberration dévorante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Consuming Aberration’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)
  • If an opponent has no land cards in their library, all the cards from that library will be revealed and put into their graveyard. (2021-03-19)