破壊的な逸脱者 {3}{U}{B}

クリーチャー — ホラー

破壊的な逸脱者のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれすべての対戦相手の墓地にあるカードの枚数に等しい。あなたが呪文を1つ唱えるたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ自分のライブラリーの一番上から、土地カードが公開されるまでカードを公開し続ける。その後それらのカードを自分の墓地に置く。

*/*

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破壊的な逸脱者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Consuming Aberration’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)
  • If an opponent has no land cards in their library, all the cards from that library will be revealed and put into their graveyard. (2021-03-19)