Aberración consumidora {3}{U}{B}

Criatura — Horror

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia de la Aberración consumidora son iguales al número de cartas que haya en los cementerios de tus oponentes.Siempre que lances un hechizo, cada oponente muestra cartas de la parte superior de su biblioteca hasta que muestre una carta de tierra, luego pone esas cartas en su cementerio.

*/*

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aberración consumidora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Consuming Aberration’s power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2021-03-19)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)
  • If an opponent has no land cards in their library, all the cards from that library will be revealed and put into their graveyard. (2021-03-19)