阻路藤蔓 {2}{G}

瞬間

於本回合中,防止其上沒有+1/+1指示物的生物將造成之所有戰鬥傷害。

「林地與律法。此兩者發展快速,俄佐立的管理能力已跟不上。」 ~林木智者宋尼

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阻路藤蔓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hindervines checks whether a creature has a +1/+1 counter on it at the moment it deals damage. It doesn’t matter whether a creature had a +1/+1 counter, or was even on the battlefield, when Hindervines resolved. (2013-01-24)