Parras bloqueadoras {2}{G}

Instantáneo

Prevén todo el daño de combate que fueran a hacer este turno las criaturas sin contadores +1/+1 sobre ellas.

“Bosques y leyes. Ambos crecen más deprisa que la capacidad de los azorios para controlarlos."—Suniel el Sabio de los bosques

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parras bloqueadoras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hindervines checks whether a creature has a +1/+1 counter on it at the moment it deals damage. It doesn’t matter whether a creature had a +1/+1 counter, or was even on the battlefield, when Hindervines resolved. (2013-01-24)