遮り蔦 {2}{G}

インスタント

このターン、+1/+1カウンターが置かれていないクリーチャーが与えるすべての戦闘ダメージを軽減する。

「森林地と法。どちらもアゾリウス評議会の管理能力より早く育ちます。」――木の匠サニール

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遮り蔦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hindervines checks whether a creature has a +1/+1 counter on it at the moment it deals damage. It doesn’t matter whether a creature had a +1/+1 counter, or was even on the battlefield, when Hindervines resolved. (2013-01-24)