Viticci Intralcianti {2}{G}

Istantaneo

Previeni tutto il danno da combattimento che verrebbe inflitto in questo turno da creature senza segnalini +1/+1.

“Foreste e leggi. Entrambe crescono più rapidamente della capacità degli Azorius di governarle.” —Suniel, il Saggio dei Boschi

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Viticci Intralcianti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hindervines checks whether a creature has a +1/+1 counter on it at the moment it deals damage. It doesn’t matter whether a creature had a +1/+1 counter, or was even on the battlefield, when Hindervines resolved. (2013-01-24)