저지하는 넝쿨 {2}{G}

순간마법

이 턴에 +1/+1 카운터를 가지지 않은 생물들에 의해 입혀지려 하는 모든 전투피해를 방지한다.

“삼림지와 법에는 공통점이 있지. 둘 다 아조리우스가 관리하기에는 너무 빨리 늘어나거든.” —숲의 현자 수니엘

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 저지하는 넝쿨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hindervines checks whether a creature has a +1/+1 counter on it at the moment it deals damage. It doesn’t matter whether a creature had a +1/+1 counter, or was even on the battlefield, when Hindervines resolved. (2013-01-24)