브라스카의 수행원 {1}{B}{G}

생물 — 좀비 병사

브라스카의 수행원이 죽을 때, 당신이 브라스카 플레인즈워커를 조종한다면, 당신은 브라스카의 수행원의 공격력만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

망자의 군대가 그들의 무덤에서 되살아났을 때, 그들은 브라스카를 위해 사전에 예비된 군대가 되었다.

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 브라스카의 수행원:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to Attendant of Vraska’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
  • If Attendant of Vraska’s power was negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2018-10-05)
  • If you don’t control a Vraska planeswalker as Attendant of Vraska’s triggered ability resolves, possibly because Vraska left the battlefield at the same time as Attendant of Vraska, you won’t gain life. (2018-10-05)