ヴラスカの従者 {1}{B}{G}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・兵士

ヴラスカの従者が死亡したとき、あなたがヴラスカ・プレインズウォーカーをコントロールしている場合、あなたはヴラスカの従者のパワーに等しい点数のライフを得る。

墳墓から蘇った往時軍は、そのときからすでにヴラスカの軍隊だった。

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴラスカの従者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to Attendant of Vraska’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
  • If Attendant of Vraska’s power was negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2018-10-05)
  • If you don’t control a Vraska planeswalker as Attendant of Vraska’s triggered ability resolves, possibly because Vraska left the battlefield at the same time as Attendant of Vraska, you won’t gain life. (2018-10-05)