Asistente de Vraska {1}{B}{G}

Criatura — Soldado zombie

Cuando la Asistente de Vraska muera, si controlas un planeswalker Vraska, ganas una cantidad de vidas igual a la fuerza de la Asistente de Vraska.

Cuando los Arcaicos fueron desenterrados de sus tumbas, se convirtieron en el ejército perfecto para Vraska.

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Asistente de Vraska:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to Attendant of Vraska’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
  • If Attendant of Vraska’s power was negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2018-10-05)
  • If you don’t control a Vraska planeswalker as Attendant of Vraska’s triggered ability resolves, possibly because Vraska left the battlefield at the same time as Attendant of Vraska, you won’t gain life. (2018-10-05)