Suivante de Vraska {1}{B}{G}

Créature : zombie et soldat

Quand la Suivante de Vraska meurt, si vous contrôlez un planeswalker Vraska, vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal à la force de la Suivante de Vraska.

Lorsque les Naguères furent exhumés de leurs tombes, ils constituèrent une armée toute trouvée pour Vraska.

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Suivante de Vraska:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to Attendant of Vraska’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
  • If Attendant of Vraska’s power was negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2018-10-05)
  • If you don’t control a Vraska planeswalker as Attendant of Vraska’s triggered ability resolves, possibly because Vraska left the battlefield at the same time as Attendant of Vraska, you won’t gain life. (2018-10-05)