Attendente di Vraska {1}{B}{G}

Creatura — Soldato Zombie

Quando l'Attendente di Vraska muore, se controlli un planeswalker Vraska, guadagni punti vita pari alla forza dell'Attendente di Vraska.

Quando gli Antecessori furono dissotterrati dalle loro tombe, divennero un esercito pronto a combattere per Vraska.

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Attendente di Vraska:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to Attendant of Vraska’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
  • If Attendant of Vraska’s power was negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2018-10-05)
  • If you don’t control a Vraska planeswalker as Attendant of Vraska’s triggered ability resolves, possibly because Vraska left the battlefield at the same time as Attendant of Vraska, you won’t gain life. (2018-10-05)