Attendant of Vraska {1}{B}{G}

Creature — Zombie Soldier

When Attendant of Vraska dies, if you control a Vraska planeswalker, you gain life equal to Attendant of Vraska’s power.

When the Erstwhile were unearthed from their tombs, they became a ready-made army for Vraska.

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Attendant of Vraska:
  • The amount of life gained is equal to Attendant of Vraska’s power as it last existed on the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
  • If Attendant of Vraska’s power was negative, you don’t lose or gain life. (2018-10-05)
  • If you don’t control a Vraska planeswalker as Attendant of Vraska’s triggered ability resolves, possibly because Vraska left the battlefield at the same time as Attendant of Vraska, you won’t gain life. (2018-10-05)