殿堂花園

地 ~樹林/平原

{T}:加{G}{W}。)

於殿堂花園進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,則殿堂花園須橫置進戰場。

「繁根所及之處,殿堂拔地而起。」
~瑟雷尼亞福音師尼斯卡

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殿堂花園:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)