Tempelgarten

Land — Wald, Ebene

({T}: Erzeuge {G} oder {W}.)

Sowie der Tempelgarten ins Spiel kommt, kannst du 2 Lebenspunkte bezahlen. Falls du dies nicht tust, kommt er getappt ins Spiel.

„Wohin die Wurzeln reichen, dort wird sich der Tempel erheben.“
—Niszka, Selesnija-Evangelistin

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempelgarten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)