殿堂花園

地~樹林/平原

{T}:加{G}{W}到你的魔法力池中。)

於殿堂花園進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,殿堂花園須橫置進戰場。

在盟會的花園中,秩序和美景是力量的根源。

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 殿堂花園:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)