Церковный Сад

Земля — Лес Равнина

({T}: добавьте {G} или {W}.)

При выходе Церковного Сада на поле битвы вы можете заплатить 2 жизни. Если вы этого не делаете, он выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

«Всюду, куда дотянутся корни, вознесется новый храм».
— Нишка, благовестница Селезнии

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Церковный Сад:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)