Dissolução do Pensamento {U}{B}

Feitiço

O oponente alvo revela a própria mão. Você escolhe um card que não seja um terreno da mão dele. Aquele jogador descarta aquele card.

Vigiar 1. (Olhe o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocá-lo em seu cemitério.)

“É mesmo a maior das honras, não é? Ficar na memória? Que pena pra você.”

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dissolução do Pensamento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You surveil 1 even if the opponent doesn’t discard a card, perhaps because they had no cards in hand at all. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)
  • Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t surveil. (2018-10-05)