기억 소거 {U}{B}

집중마법

상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 그중 대지가 아닌 카드 한 장을 선택한다. 그 플레이어는 그 카드를 버린다.

감시 1을 한다. (당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 한 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 무덤에 넣을 수 있다.)

“정말로 최고의 영광이지, 그렇지 않아? 기억된다는 것 말이야? 안됐네.”

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기억 소거:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You surveil 1 even if the opponent doesn’t discard a card, perhaps because they had no cards in hand at all. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)
  • Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t surveil. (2018-10-05)