思考消去 {U}{B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開する。あなたはその中から土地でないカード1枚を選ぶ。そのプレイヤーはそのカードを捨てる。

諜報1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそのカードをあなたの墓地に置いてもよい。)

「この上なく光栄なことでしょ、誰かの記憶に残るということは。ねえ?可哀そうに。」

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 思考消去:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You surveil 1 even if the opponent doesn’t discard a card, perhaps because they had no cards in hand at all. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)
  • Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t surveil. (2018-10-05)