Effacement des pensées {U}{B}

Rituel

L'adversaire ciblé révèle sa main. Vous y choisissez une carte non-terrain. Ce joueur se défausse de cette carte.

Surveillez 1. (Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez la mettre dans votre cimetière.)

« C'est un véritable honneur, pas vrai ? De ne pas être oublié ? Dommage pour toi. »

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Effacement des pensées:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You surveil 1 even if the opponent doesn’t discard a card, perhaps because they had no cards in hand at all. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)
  • Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t surveil. (2018-10-05)