Teysa, Orzhov Scion {1}{W}{B}

Legendary Creature — Human Advisor

Sacrifice three white creatures: Exile target creature.

Whenever another black creature you control dies, create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying.

“Spend your life betraying me if you wish. I’ll simply take it up with your ghost.”

2/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Teysa, Orzhov Scion:
  • You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but unlike other white and black creatures, it won’t cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger. (2006-02-01)