Teysa, scion d'Orzhov {1}{W}{B}

Créature légendaire : humain et conseiller

Sacrifiez trois créatures blanches : Exilez la créature ciblée.

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature noire que vous contrôlez meurt, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Esprit avec le vol.

« Passez votre vie à me trahir si cela vous fait plaisir. Je règlerai ça avec votre fantôme. »

2/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teysa, scion d'Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but unlike other white and black creatures, it won’t cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger. (2006-02-01)