Teysa, vástago orzhov {1}{W}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Consejero humano

Sacrificar tres criaturas blancas: Exilia la criatura objetivo.

Siempre que otra criatura negra que controlas muera, crea una ficha de criatura Espíritu blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

“Puedes pasarte la vida traicionándome si así lo deseas. Yo simplemente lo discutiré con tu fantasma”.

2/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teysa, vástago orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but unlike other white and black creatures, it won’t cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger. (2006-02-01)