Teysa, Orzhovweise {1}{W}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Berater

Opfere drei weiße Kreaturen: Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl ins Exil.

Immer wenn eine andere schwarze Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, stirbt, erzeuge einen 1/1 weißen Geist-Kreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit.

„Wenn du willst, kannst du mich dein ganzes Leben lang hintergehen. Ich werde es einfach mit deinem Geist klären.“

2/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teysa, Orzhovweise:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but unlike other white and black creatures, it won’t cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger. (2006-02-01)