Teysa, Erede di Orzhov {1}{W}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Consigliere Umano

Sacrifica tre creature bianche: Esilia una creatura bersaglio.

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura nera che controlli muore, crea una pedina creatura Spirito 1/1 bianca con volare.

“Puoi passare la vita intera a tradirmi, se vuoi. Sarà il tuo fantasma a rendermene conto.”

2/3

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teysa, Erede di Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but unlike other white and black creatures, it won’t cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger. (2006-02-01)