法术师迷雾 {2}{B}

结界

{2}{B}{T}:消灭目标在本回合受过伤害的生物。

「至高圣母,请聆听祈祷。 让强者在您温柔掌中领福,令弱者在您锯刺膝前受苦。」 ~信者祷文

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 法术师迷雾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all damage that would be dealt to a creature is prevented, no damage is actually dealt and that creature can’t be targeted by Witch’s Mist. (2007-05-01)
  • If a creature is lethally damaged and regenerates, all damage is removed from that creature. But since it was actually dealt damage earlier in the turn, it can be targeted by Witch’s Mist. (2007-05-01)