魔女の霧 {2}{B}

エンチャント

{2}{B}, {T}:このターンにダメージを与えられているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

大いなる母よ、我等の声を聞きたまえ。 強きものが御身の粘つく御手の下にて栄え、弱きものが御身の棘ある踵の下にて身悶えんことを。 ――信者の祈り

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔女の霧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all damage that would be dealt to a creature is prevented, no damage is actually dealt and that creature can’t be targeted by Witch’s Mist. (2007-05-01)
  • If a creature is lethally damaged and regenerates, all damage is removed from that creature. But since it was actually dealt damage earlier in the turn, it can be targeted by Witch’s Mist. (2007-05-01)