Hexennebel {2}{B}

Verzauberung

{2}{B}, {T}: Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, der in diesem Zug bereits Schaden zugefügt wurde.

„Erhöre uns, Übermutter Lasse die Starken unter deiner glitschigen Hand gedeihen, und mögen die Schwachen unter deinen spitzen Absätzen zappeln" Gebet der Ergebenen

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hexennebel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all damage that would be dealt to a creature is prevented, no damage is actually dealt and that creature can’t be targeted by Witch’s Mist. (2007-05-01)
  • If a creature is lethally damaged and regenerates, all damage is removed from that creature. But since it was actually dealt damage earlier in the turn, it can be targeted by Witch’s Mist. (2007-05-01)