Niebla de la bruja {2}{B}

Encantamiento

{2}{B}, {T}: Destruye la criatura objetivo que haya recibido daño este turno.

“Escúchanos, Gran Madre. Que los fuertes prosperen bajo tu mano gelatinosa, y que los débiles se retuerzan bajo tu talón filoso.” —Plegaria de los devotos

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Niebla de la bruja:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all damage that would be dealt to a creature is prevented, no damage is actually dealt and that creature can’t be targeted by Witch’s Mist. (2007-05-01)
  • If a creature is lethally damaged and regenerates, all damage is removed from that creature. But since it was actually dealt damage earlier in the turn, it can be targeted by Witch’s Mist. (2007-05-01)