Foschia della Strega {2}{B}

Incantesimo

{2}{B}, {T}: Distruggi una creatura bersaglio a cui sia stato inflitto danno in questo turno.

“Ascoltaci, Madre Suprema. Fai prosperare i forti sotto la tua mano gelatinosa e fai contorcere i deboli sotto il tuo tallone appuntito.” —Preghiera dei devoti

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Foschia della Strega:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all damage that would be dealt to a creature is prevented, no damage is actually dealt and that creature can’t be targeted by Witch’s Mist. (2007-05-01)
  • If a creature is lethally damaged and regenerates, all damage is removed from that creature. But since it was actually dealt damage earlier in the turn, it can be targeted by Witch’s Mist. (2007-05-01)