堕落谵语 {4}{B}{B}

结界

在每位牌手的维持开始时,该牌手失去1点生命且弃一张牌。

背水战~若你没有手牌,则略过你的维持步骤。

疯魔{2}{B}{B}(如果你弃掉此牌,可以改为使用它并支付其疯魔费用,而非直接将它置入你的坟墓场。)

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 堕落谵语:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand at the time your upkeep step would start, instead that step is skipped and your draw step starts. (2007-05-01)